IPCA InstagramIPCA Group PoolIPCA RSS FeedIPCA TwitterIPCA Facebook PageIPCA on Pinterest

Save
 

Upcoming Zoom Events

We want to make sure members from all around the world have an opportunity to join the calls, so every four weeks, we will shift the start time ahead by 2 hours.

Update your calendars with the new Zoom times for the next couple of months.

Connection info is emailed to all current members by the day before the event, and posted in the IPCA Members Only Group on Facebook.

July 4, July 11, July 18

  • 9:00 AM Los Angeles
  • 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • 12:00 PM in New York
  • 17:00 in London
  • 18:00 in Berlin
  • 19:00 in Nicosia, Moscow
  • 1:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday)
  • 2:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)

July 25, August 1, August 8, August 15

  • 11:00 AM Los Angeles
  • 1:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • 2:00 PM in New York
  • 19:00 in London
  • 20:00 in Berlin
  • 21:00 in Nicosia, Moscow
  • 3:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday)
  • 5:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)
August 22, August 29, September 5, September 12
  • 1:00 PM Los Angeles
  • 3:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • 4:00 PM in New York
  • 21:00 in London
  • 22:00 in Berlin
  • 1:00 AM in Nicosia, Moscow
  • 5:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday)
  • 7:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)
September 19*, September 26, October 3, October 10
  • 3:00 PM Los Angeles
  • 5:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • 6:00 PM in New York
  • 23:00 in London
  • 12:00 AM in Berlin
  • 3:00 AM in Nicosia, Moscow
  • 7:00 AM Tokyo (Sunday)
  • 9:00 AM Sydney (Sunday)
*We understand that some may not be able to attend due to Rosh Hashana.